top of page

Cedarhurst Community Association

Cedarhurst On The Bay is overseen by a volunteer group made up of a range of residents who work to maintain our special community. An elected board of directors and the community association coordinate the revenues of the community, giving all a vested interest in the stewardship of the community.

Cedarhurst Community Association (CCA) also sponsors a host of social events for all ages throughout the year. Meetings are held at the community house.

All Cedarhurst homeowners become members automatically. If you rent a home in the community, you can still become a member by filling out the application below.

Executive Officers:

President: Charles Quintero, 
Vice President: Mary Jean Schumann,

Treasurer: Betsy Weikam,
Secretary: Pamela Foster, 

Sign up for the email distribution list at


Board of Directors:

Brian Moore
Taylor Holtz

Karen O’Toole

Jennifer Dieux

James Foster

Rose Bademan

Jason Ekern

Robyn Ekern

Kevin Hardy

Active Committees:

Community House : Karen O'Toole,
Harbor: Jim Foster,
Social / Benevolence: Amanda Shick,

Grounds: Pam Foster,, and Betsy Weinkam,

Buildings/ Structures: Dan Miller
Community Relations:
Security : Daniel Miller,
Shoreline Restoration: Jim Foster,
Historical Research : Elaina Uhl,
Web: L. Sidney Irving,

Communications: Brian Moore,

Newsletter: Jennifer Dieux,


Special Projects:

Commodore: Rob O'Steen,
Elections / Nominations: Brian Moore,


Anne Arundel County Info:

AA County:
Our AA County Community Specialist:

Vincent Moulden, exmoul00@a

(410) 222-1260

bottom of page